Once You're Mine by Barbara Freethy

Once You're Mine

By Barbara Freethy

  • Release Date: 2017-05-16
  • Genre: Contemporary
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA

Description

From #1 New York Times Bestselling Author Barbara Freethy comes a page-turning, poignant and thrilling romantic suspense novel about love, courage and risking it all!

Firefighter Dylan Callaway is no coward when it comes to running into burning buildings but running into love with a beautiful and seriously annoying brunette is another story. 

Dylan first met Tori Hayden in high school when she was the irritating little sister of one of his best friends. Ten years later, Tori is a determined news reporter, who believes Dylan holds the key to solving a mysterious fire that may be part of a cover-up for murder. 

Tori would have rather worked with anyone other than the ruggedly sexy Dylan, who had been the star of many of her teenaged fantasies, but she needs help to get to the truth and to get justice for someone she loved. 

Sparks fly as Dylan and Tori put out one fire only to start another one—one that might consume them both. 

ONCE YOU’RE MINE is the 4th book in the Callaway Cousins, a spin-off of the NYT Bestselling Series The Callaways. All the books in this family series are standalone novels and feature a riveting plot along with a heartwarming love story! Feel free to jump into the series with any of the books. 

ALSO AVAILABLE:

CALLAWAY COUSINS:
If I Didn’t Know Better #1
Tender Is The Night #2
Take Me Home (Callaway Novella)
Closer To You #3 
Once You're Mine #4
Can’t Let Go #5

THE CALLAWAY SERIES
On A Night Like This #1
So This Is Love #2
Falling For A Stranger #3
Between Now and Forever #4
Nobody But You #4.5 (A Callaway Wedding Novella)
All A Heart Needs #5
That Summer Night #6
When Shadows Fall #7
Somewhere Only We Know #8

PRAISE FOR BARBARA FREETHY NOVELS

"I love The Callaways! Heartwarming romance, intriguing suspense and sexy alpha heroes. What more could you want?"  NYT Bestselling Author Bella Andre

"I adore The Callaways, a family we'd all love to have. Each new book is a deft combination of emotion, suspense and family dynamics. A remarkable, compelling series!"  USA Today Bestselling Author Barbara O'Neal

"Once I start reading a Callaway novel, I can't put it down. Fast- paced action, a poignant love story and a tantalizing mystery in every book!" USA Today Bestselling Author Christie Ridgway

"Three friends reunited to uncover a haunting mystery—I couldn't put it down." Luanne Rice on All She Ever Wanted 

"A fabulous, page-turning combination of romance and intrigue. Fans of Nora Roberts and Elizabeth Lowell will love Golden Lies.” Kristin Hannah on Golden Lies

"Powerful and absorbing...sheer hold-your-breath suspense." NYT Bestselling Author Karen Robards on Don’t Say A Word 

"In the tradition of LaVyrle Spencer, gifted author Barbara Freethy creates an irresistible tale of family secrets, riveting adventure and heart- touching romance." NYT Bestselling Author Susan Wiggs on Summer Secrets 

"This book has it all: heart, community, and characters who will remain with you long after the book has ended. A wonderful story." NYT Bestselling Author Debbie Macomber on Suddenly One Summer 

"A page-turner that engages your mind while it tugs at your heartstrings...Don’t Say A Word has made me a Barbara Freethy fan for life!" NYT Bestselling Author Diane Chamberlain 

"This book has it all: heart, community, and characters who will remain with you long after the book has ended. A wonderful story." NYT Bestselling Author Debbie Macomber on Suddenly One Summer

keyboard_arrow_up