The Legacy Series Part Two by MJ Fields

The Legacy Series Part Two

By MJ Fields

  • Release Date: 2017-09-14
  • Genre: Contemporary
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


Love You Anyways
When Lucas Links finds out his wife has been cheating on him his world is rocked. Ashley, his wife, blames him for her nearly five-year affair with Senator Robert Robertson. Ashley says she has lived for twenty years knowing her husband is in love with his high school sweetheart Tessa Ross.
Tessa Ross Abrahams, husband Collin, was murdered in an attempt to save their daughters life. She grieved silently. She wanted to show her grown children that she was alright and that even after a devastating loss life can go on. Secretly it was something she doubted.
When Lucas, who is still very much a part of her life lends his support will she take it? Will the passion they shared so many years resurface? Will the sins of his past be forgiven? Will she take a chance at the boy who shattered her heart? Will they be able to ignore the intense sexual desires they once had for one another or will they seek comfort in each other’s bodies and beds.
This novel starts in Lucas's voice. We also hear from Tessa towards the end

Love Notes
A continuation of Lucas and Tessa's story, in Lucas Links POV.
In Love Notes, Lucas and Tessa's rekindled love has never been stronger. Although she has never wanted to revisit the past it weighs on Lucas's heart
Lucas wants Tessa to know everything, yet burdening her further is not an option. 
Love notes is a short story, or Novella, that answers readers’ questions and gives us a more in-depth look at the man Lucas, was, and the man he has become

Loves Reminder
(Never Published)
Growing older with the woman he loves, is a dream come true for Lucas Links. However, growing old isn’t something he wants either of them to settle for. 
When everyday life gets monotonous, Lucas decides to push Tessa to embrace spontaneity