The Big Leap by Gay Hendricks, Ph.D.

The Big Leap

By Gay Hendricks, Ph.D.

  • Release Date: 2009-04-21
  • Genre: Self-Improvement
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA

Description

“Gay Hendricks is a great role model for true success. He enjoys abundance and a deep connection with his own spiritual essence, and at the same time has lived for three decades in a thriving marriage. Now, he shows us how to do it for ourselves.”
— Mark Victor Hansen, co-author of Cracking the Millionaire Code

In The Big Leap, Gay Hendricks, the New York Times bestselling author of Five Wishes, demonstrates how to eliminate the barriers to success by overcoming false fears and beliefs. Fans of Wayne Dyer, Eckhart Tolle, Marianne Williamson, and The Secret will find useful, effective tips for breaking down the walls to a better life in The Big Leap.

keyboard_arrow_up