The Only Thing Worth Dying For by Eric Blehm

The Only Thing Worth Dying For

By Eric Blehm

  • Release Date: 2010-01-19
  • Genre: Military
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA

Description

Eric Blehm, author of the award-winning The Last Season, is back with another true adventure story, The Only Thing Worth Dying For. Set in the immediate aftermath of 9/11, The Only Thing Worth Dying For chronicles the untold story of the team of Green Berets led by Captain Jason Amerine that conquered the Taliban and helped bring Hamid Karzai to power in Afghanistan. In the tradition of Black Hawk Down, The Only Thing Worth Dying For is, in the words of former Congressman Charlie Wilson (from Charlie Wilson's War), "the one book you must read if you have any hope of understanding what our fine American soldiers are up against in Afghanistan."

keyboard_arrow_up