Shania Twain Guitar Collection (Songbook) by Shania Twain

Shania Twain Guitar Collection (Songbook)

By Shania Twain

  • Release Date: 2005-09-01
  • Genre: Music
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


14 of Shania's biggest hits in note-for-note guitar transcriptions. Includes: Honey I'm Home * Man] I Feel Like a Woman] * Any Man of Mine * From This Moment On * You're Still the One * That Don't Impress Me Much * and more. Includes color photos.