Phonics Four by Denise Ford, Grant Ford & Bruce Smith

Phonics Four

By Denise Ford, Grant Ford & Bruce Smith

  • Release Date: 1994-08-13
  • Genre: Education
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


Phonics Four is the fourth book in the acclaimed Reading Master system. Having sold over 1.5 million copies in hard copy they have now been converted to ebooks by popular demand. Phonics Four is the fourth of five books that cover all of the phonics or sounds in spoken English. Each of these phonics books is supported by two reader books. This book incorporates audio and video functions  enabling self learning. The video button launches a person pronouncing the sound and a corresponding word, so that the reader can see the way the sounds are formed and learn how to pronounce words correctly. This is particularly helpful for people learning English as a second language.