Before You Go by Clare James

Before You Go

By Clare James

  • Release Date: 2014-06-24
  • Genre: New Adult
Score: 3
3
From 5 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA

Description

Discover the Impossible Love Series with the international best-selling romance novel that started it all. Perfect for fans of Tammara Webber and Colleen Hoover!

A hook-up with a hot stranger from the local bar—what could go wrong?

Yes, I know how it sounds, but trust me, I’ve thought it through. I’ve spent the entire summer thinking it through, and I’ve found the perfect place to begin—off the beaten path and, most importantly, far from campus.

 He’s the one.

I know it as soon as I spot him—an intellectual type reading a book with wild hair, square jaw, and what looks to be very kissable lips. He’s what I’ve been waiting for. My summer of practice all comes down to this. A one-night-stand.  And if I can go through with it, I can take control of my life and finally move beyond my past.  

But once I get my perfect stranger home and half naked? Nada.

 And when I see him again, it's not any better. I soon find out that he’s not only a student at my new university, he’s also my student advisor. Worse?  This time, he’s the one with the plan. 

Before You Go is about a chance meeting, an unexpected connection, and a unique romance that survives the worst of situations.

The Impossible Love Series:
Before You Go - [Noah and Tabby] -Available Now

Impossible Love Box Set - Available Now and Includes: BEFORE YOU GO, MORE THAN THIS [Foster and Jules], NOT WITHOUT YOU [Noah and Tabby w/special appearance by Finn Daley],

TALK TO ME  [Finn and Casey]-Available now!

NEVER BE TAMED [Jenna and Michael] - Pre-order now!

keyboard_arrow_up